People

Dr. Robert Brubaker

Dr. Robert Brubaker

Amanda McIntosh

Amanda McIntosh
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 127
  • Email: amanda.mcintosh@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1105
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Theresa Botts

Botts
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 233
  • Email: theresa.botts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2318
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Myra Beth Bundy

Dr. Mrya Beth Bundy
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 110
  • Email: myrabeth.bundy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1003
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Professional Interests: Autism and Developmental Disabilities; Children and Families; Clinical Psychology; Adoption; Study Abroad. Awards, Recognitions and Publications

Dr. Cathy Clement

Dr. Catherine Clement
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 203
  • Email: catherine.clement@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1114
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Dan Florell

Dr. Dan Florell
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 202
  • Email: dan.florell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1291
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Expert Areas: School Psychology, Child and Adolescent Development, Assessment, Cyberbullying, Technology, Bullying
  • Professional Interests: My research focus is on cyberbullying and adolescent development issues. I also research professional issues in the field of school psychology particularly in regards to the use of technology in the field. Awards, Recognitions and Publications

Dr. Jonathan Gore

Dr. Jonathan Gore
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 116
  • Email: jonathan.gore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1115
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Jaime Henning

Dr. Jaime Henning
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 217
  • Email: jaime.henning@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8178
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Professional Interests: Industrial-Organizational Psychology; Occupational Health Psychology

Dr. Adam Lawson

Lawson
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 112
  • Email: adam.lawson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1564
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Office Hours: TR 2:00-4:00

Dr. Rosanne Lorden

Lorden
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 118
  • Email: rosanne.lorden@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1107
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Radhika Makecha

Dr. Radhika Makecha
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 223
  • Email: radhika.makecha@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7968
  • Mailing Address: 127 Cammack Building
  • Professional Interests: Animal cognition and education programs; Elephant cognition and behavior; Animal emotions.

Dr. Robert Mitchell

Mitchell
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 114
  • Email: robert.mitchell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3122
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Melinda Moore

Dr. Melinda Moore
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 127
  • Email: melinda.moore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3067
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Professional Interests: Suicide Bereavement and Treatment; Posttraumatic Growth; Military/Veterans; Substance Abuse.

Dr. Yoshie Nakai

Dr. Yoshie Nakai
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 108
  • Email: yoshie.nakai@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1110
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Office Hours: By appointment
  • Professional Interests: Aging workforce, job search behaviors, recruitment and retention of older workers.

Dr. Teri Nowak

Dr. Teri Nowak
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 106
  • Email: teri.nowak@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1106
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Research Interests: Early childhood, play therapy, crisis management, school readiness.

Dr. Richard Osbaldiston

Dr. Richard Osbaldiston

Dr. Jerry Palmer

Dr. Jerry Palmer
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 232
  • Email: jerry.palmer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2531
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Professional Interests: Personality and Abilities, Performance Appraisal Judgments.

Pregowski

Dr. Michal Pregowski
  • Email: michal.pregowski2@eku.edu
  • Professional Interests: Sociology of norms and values; anthrozoology. His current research projects include analyzing roles and statuses of dogs in the West, funerary and mourning practices in contemporary societies, as well as history and ethics of dog training.

Dr. Andrea Strait

Dr. Andrea Strait
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 124
  • Email: andrea.strait@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1109
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Professional Interests: Consultation, academic and behavioral intervention, and curriculum-based measurement.

Dr. Alex Varakin

Dr. Alex Varakin
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 122
  • Email: donald.varakin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2511
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Office Hours: M W F 10:00-12:00
  • Professional Interests: Visual cognition, memory, attention, time perception. PUBLICATIONS

Dr. Steffen Wilson

Dr. Steffen Wilson
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 201
  • Email: steffen.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3053
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Professional Interests Sense of Belonging/Connectedness at the University Outcomes Assessment Publications

Dr. Matthew Winslow

Dr. Matthew Winslow

Dr. Dustin Wygant

Dr. dustin Wygant