People

Dr. Robert Brubaker

Brubaker
  • Professor; Chair
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 127
  • Email: robert.brubaker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3896
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Amanda McIntosh

  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 127
  • Email: amanda.mcintosh@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1105
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Theresa Botts

Botts
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 233
  • Email: theresa.botts@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2318
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Myra Beth Bundy

Bundy
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 110
  • Email: myrabeth.bundy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1003
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Cathy Clement

Clement
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 203
  • Email: catherine.clement@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1114
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Dan Florell

Florell
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 202
  • Email: dan.florell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1291
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Expert Areas: School Psychology, Child and Adolescent Development, Assessment, Cyberbullying, Technology, Bullying

Dr. Jonathan Gore

Gore
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 116
  • Email: jonathan.gore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1115
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Jaime Henning

Henning
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 217
  • Email: jaime.henning@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8178
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Adam Lawson

Lawson
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 112
  • Email: adam.lawson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1564
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Office Hours: TR 2:00-4:00

Dr. Rosanne Lorden

Lorden
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 118
  • Email: rosanne.lorden@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1107
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Emily Lykins

  • Online Part Time Faculty
  • Department: OL-Psychology-BS
  • Office: Cammack
  • Email: emily.lykins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3067
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Radhika Makecha

Makecha
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 223
  • Email: radhika.makecha@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7968
  • Mailing Address: 127 Cammack Building

Dr. Robert Mitchell

Mitchell
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 114
  • Email: robert.mitchell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3122
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Melinda Moore

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 127
  • Email: melinda.moore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3067
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Yoshie Nakai

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 108
  • Email: yoshie.nakai@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1110
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Office Hours: By appointment

Dr. Teri Nowak

Nowak
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 106
  • Email: teri.nowak@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1106
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Richard Osbaldiston

Osbaldiston
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 102
  • Email: richard.osbaldiston@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3055
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Jerry Palmer

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 232
  • Email: jerry.palmer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2531
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Andrea Strait

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 124
  • Email: andrea.strait@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1109
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Alex Varakin

Varakin
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 122
  • Email: donald.varakin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2511
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Office Hours: M W F 10:00-12:00

Dr. Steffen Wilson

Wilson
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 201
  • Email: steffen.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3053
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Matthew Winslow

Winslow
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 216
  • Email: matthew.winslow@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6171
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127

Dr. Dustin Wygant

Wygant
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: 218 Cammack
  • Email: dustin.wygant@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6796
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127